Here’s the Deal

In the past I have said that I wouldn’t vote at all if a true conservative did not get on the Republican ticket.  However I have kind of modified that sentiment;   there are a number of candidates I can vote for that would keep Hillary or Bernie out of the white house.  But with that said if they nominate Jeb, Christy, Haish of someone like that I will not vote at all;  in that case it would be either Democrat or Democrat Lite.

As of right now I am still supporting Ted Cruz but would gladly vote for Trump or Dr Carson . . . even Rubio. 

Also after hearing the Republican rebutal to the state of the union my son is now changing his voter registration to independent and I am definitely thinking of doing the same.

Leave a Reply

