Thought For The Day–April 27

Just saw this on Facebook and I like it so much I want to share with everyone.  This was posted by someone that goes to a church I have been going to (Waterford Weslyan)

Knights21 Thought for the Day

“We have more in common with every person we meet than we realize. I laugh, I love, I hope, I try, I hurt, I need, I fear, I cry. And I am certain that you, everyone for that matter, do the same things, too. So, we’re really not that different, are we? Launch into your day determined to focus on the things that you have in common with everyone you meet, and not the few things that may make them seem different. That is the most reliable way to connect with another in a meaningfull way!”
Steve Sabol
Knights of the 21st Century

Leave a Reply

