GOP Primaries

I can’t believe all of the shenanigans going on in the country revolving around the GOP primaries.   I can’t believe all of the nonsense about “stopping” this candidate or that candidate.  It seems like just supporting your own favorite candidate would be less destructive to the party.   I myself am not a big Trump fan,  I have my reservations and so I have from day 1 supported Ted Cruz but if (when) Trump becomes the GOP candidate then I will definitely support Trump. 

Do the people threatening not to vote if Trump gets the nod really want to put Hillary in office? I wouldn’t want to align myself to the Hollywood crowd and the Main Stream Media who are just as intent on destroying the moral values in our country as they are to destroy Christianity.  

Leave a Reply

